THE POET OF MY DREAM


I wanna become scientist, cause the science brought me more consciousness, the more I know, the more I realize, how much that I don’t know, and I believe theres more have to learn, make me statifed, im statisfied cause I got a better understanding about the life, better understanding about reality, such kind, beside I love questioning everything, and I believe curiosity has its own reason for existing.

I wanna become scientist in astronomy or astrophysics, cause I love to wacth horde of stars, when I watch em, I miss something the part of me, which is lay deep inside of me, its laying in the stars too, I believe the stars cointain the matter part of me, the rest of me, and I know it is true, We are part of this universe, We are in this universe and the universe is in us.

Cause every atom in my body came from a star that exploded, the atom on my right hand probably comes from a different star than the atom in my left hand.. im just star dust, I love the astrophysics or astronomy cause its make me realize that im not insignificant in universe. The huble space telescope estimates there are hundreds of billion of galaxies in the universe, so what makes us so special ? our sun just another star in a sea of stars.

We just spect, from another billion billion spect, the blue dot the see billion billion another dot. or one grain sand in middle desert of shara. The universe is absolutely massive and we are virtually insignificant in it, I’ve seen no evidence, the rest of the universe cares we exist or is even capable of caring, but I don’t really need validiation from the rest of the universe to find my own life important ?

I couldt be here if star handt exploded (the carbon, nitrogen, oxygen, that matter for evolution) the basic element for every the living things in the earth..

This my story why I want to be a scientist in astrophysics or astronomy. One day when I was a kid, I wake up alone suddenly In the middle of the night, then im realize that I had been sleep on the balcony at the second floor since the afternoon, I was afraid at that time, im being alone but I start to look up, I watch them, I peer into the darkness, suddenly something strange happened to me, im not in afraid anymore, then realize, my eyes opened not in fear, but in wonder. How beauty the giltter of the stars. And how it sparkling ?😀 (stars cannot shine without darkness)
Then I believe nothing in life is to be feared, its only to be understood, now is the time to understand more, so that I may fearless, and the science is the key of our future. And science teach me to accept the reality, with wonder and admiration, that’s why, I wanna become scientist.

I thought with being scientist, It fills me with joy to make discoveries everyday of things I had never seen before (atom-proton neutron electron and bacteria crawling in the water, or see star more closer) new experience that I would love to see them with my own eyes. I would do every that I could do, to become scientist, or at least, I will know that I will die trying for it.

Im just want to spending my brief time in the sun, to work at understanding the universe and how we have come to wake up in it, isn’t it sad to go to your grave without ever wondering why you were born?
That’s why I feel to eager to resume discovering the world and rejoicing to be a part of it?
I would thankful for this life, I’ve been granted, the opportunity to understand why our eyes are open, and why they see what they do, in the short time before they close forever.

THERES TOO MUCH TO LEARN, THERES TOO MUCH TO SEEM, THERES TOO MUCH TO KNOW, THERES TOO MUCH TO EXPERIENCE… IM NOT JUST GOING TO EXIST, BUT IM GOING TO LIVE..!!! FOR THE BEAUTY THAT CANNOT BE SEE

Tinggalkan Balasan

