DIABOLICS : Story From My Past


DIABOLICS :

Little from me before fall asleep

 

When I was child, Im a corrupted young mind, at the age of thirteen

Never had affection, and my life and my parents was a flend

At this condition with my problem which ran in my head and every year I was sober

And my heart simultaneously grew colder

 

I wanna be the illest[1] hustler[2], that the world ever seen

Become the man who ever had foreseen

Everyone just wanna test me before the buisness the started

They want a prove that I was cold hearted

 

Still remember when I was cikarang, on the street walking alone

Three in the morning, coming back from work, on my way home

But somehow I felt there’s something followed me, they follow so quietly

Walking  through this street, and perhaps the darkness swallowed me

At that time I was fascinated by material objects

How come? and I thought that I was misdirects

 

Been through the hard times got punished and this young kid didn’t hesitate to squeal

You see me, and like this have never been equal (commonly the stronger always make a pressure against the weaker/bullying)

Then Blood leaking through the my clothes, im cried silently

And they all proceeded to beat me up violently

After that night my whole world stopped, I couldn’t even contemplate

My burden and my problem had successfully changed my fate

Remembered how I used come home late

 

And crying out to the sky cause I was lonely and scared

But only the devil responded cause god wasn’t there

And right then, I knew what it was to be empty and cold

Some people say death take you to a better place but I doubt it

Cause when you look over dead body and they never spoke about it

 

And listen cause the story that I’m telling is true

And now the devil follows me everywhere that I go

In fact, I’m sure he’s standing among one of you at my shadows

He could be standing right next to you, and you wouldn’t know

The devil grows inside the hearts of the selfish and wicked

White, brown, yellow and black colored is not restricted

You have a self destructive destiny when you’re affected

I realized, devils used to be gods in middle age like templar did on baphomet, and angels that fell from the top unsteady

And now there’s no diversity, because they are burning in and melting into my body

So when the devil wants to dance with me, so im better say never

Because the dance with the devil might last forever

 

Im just wanna to be real[3] but scared face the consequences

Probably I did it, just like for minor offences

Hey actually I wanna fix it if I had another chance

Just like my friend said to me, in advance

 

I thought I was a feeble minded young man with infinite potential

The person been made by product of a ghetto[4] breed with capitalistic mental

So now I had a choice between going back to my life

Or going end this life and cut my artery by jackknife

 

Urban dictionary :

[1] :Illest : the best

[2] :Hustler : people who are forced to use their Brains to make it in this world[3] : Be real : Be Yourself

[4] :Ghetto : an impoverished/usually troubled by a disproportionately large amount of crime

Tinggalkan Balasan

