BREEZLESS MEADOWS



Stand for ourselves
Make a change and believe in oneself!
Hurt...
Myself again today
Sadness emotion killing me slowly
Conneption, left me aloofly

Harming my self
And the worst part is theres no one to blame
Only me with this body and mind tame
Be my friend, hold me
Warp me up, unfold me
Iam small and iam needy
Life the pathetic tragedy

Warm me up and breathe me
Ease my pain and understand me
I feel lost in a life
I feel lost inside myself
Im hopless, aimless
in meadow sense of breezeless
Will I ever be found again
Without the soul beneath the rain
Myself is breaking
Life is all about dehumanizing


Tinggalkan Balasan

