DIARY #5


In the shadow of the night
I gave up on swords,
For fighting with words
I’m the lone knight


The truth:
I’m not okay. I’m not fine. I’m in so much pain and my heads a mess full of screaming voices.

I’m confused, lonely, and my heart hurts thinking about you.

I want you all for myself but I can’t have you and it drives me crazy.

I’m always trapped in my mind over thinking. I think all the time about what could have been and what would it have been like if i just said yes.

I think of all the memories we have.

The good and the bad.

It makes me smile with tears in my eyes.

Truthfully I wish I didn’t fall in love with you but then again I’m happy I did. You make me happy you also make me sad. My heart races for you and shatters at the sight of you too.

I just want to give my all and love with everything I have.

Too be free and not wonder about what could have been.

But I guess its not meant to be anyway.

The lie:
Everything’s completely fine.

The truth
I’m losing this game called love.

I’m losing my individuality.

Worst of all I’m losing myself falling for you.


OLD
Take my hand and
Push me over the edge
From where I stand
Here we go again
Infect me with your laughter
Till I’m drunk on the high
And we’ll fly away
To a special place
Where we never go back
Where I love you like I’m addicted
We can dance till the world ends
And make love till the light shines again

NEW
You’re so hypnotic
Maybe even toxic
I want to run right to the edge
And fall in love with you again
Only then can we dance the might away and forget the past


NEVER allow loneliness to make you forget about the facts. When moving on you will miss moments, but don’t let those memories pull you back to a situation that YOU KNOW FOR FACT that was toxic and DESTRUCTIVE for your life


We are all a little broken. But last time I checked, broken crayons still color the same.


The price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and the determination that whether we win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand.


Life has taught me that you can’t control someone’s loyalty, No matter how good you are to them, doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same, and doest mean that you cant be replaced. No matter how much they mean to you, doesn’t mean that they will value you the same. Sometimes the people you love the most, turn out to be the people you can trust the least. Sometimes people come in our life to make us learn something, so that we can learn from them.


A relationship means you come together to make each other better. It’s not all about you, and it’s not all about them. Its all about the relationship.

Support them in their dreams/vision just as much as you would expect them to support you. Make each other better. Challenge each other to go beyond average. Pull out the greatness from within each other.

Make sure they can find their biggest fan in you, and you can find yours in them.


While on this ride called “life”, you have to take the good with the bad, smile when you’re sad, love what you have and remember what you had. Always forgive but never forget. Learn from your mistakes but never regret. People change, Things go wrong. Just remember…   The ride goes on.


Relationships can be so difficult at times. Sometimes you feel like you and your partner don’t stand a chance…other days you two are on top of the world. If you and your partner give it your all, you will both continue to grow together.

Pushing through those hard times is far from easy. However, looking back and seeing what you two overcame together will be a memory you will both cherish forever.


Tell me how am I supposed to live without you and how am I supposed to carry on when all that I’ve been living for is gone


Your love was foreign to me, it made me think maybe human’s, not such a bad thing to be…


There are friends who have very well meaning but, nevertheless they have a habit of responding in unfortunate ways when we reveal a trouble to them.. what we may want from them, above all is not bring swift and joinder in our own problems, despite appearances easily solvable but rather a shared moment of sadness and mournful sympathy, there are times when we cant believe in quick answers..

But we want company nevertheless.. we want to give a way to a low level muted sadness and a joint self acceptance that life is inherently difficult, sadness is not always disorder that needs to be cured.. nowadays dominant tone of many friendships continues to be cheerful, this falsely presumes that the best way to please others must be to impose a vibrant frame of mind, when in fact a admission of despair is a key tool in the process of friendship properly.. friends need to remember how much life deserves to have solem mournful moments and how much loyalty is..


There are friends who have very well meaning but, nevertheless they have a habit of responding in unfortunate ways when we reveal a trouble to them.. what we may want from them, above all is not bring swift and joinder in our own problems, despite appearances easily solvable but rather a shared moment of sadness and mournful sympathy, there are times when we cant believe in quick answers..

But we want company nevertheless.. we want to give a way to a low level muted sadness and a joint self acceptance that life is inherently difficult, sadness is not always disorder that needs to be cured.. nowadays dominant tone of many friendships continues to be cheerful, this falsely presumes that the best way to please others must be to impose a vibrant frame of mind, when in fact a admission of despair is a key tool in the process of friendship properly.. friends need to remember how much life deserves to have solem mournful moments and how much loyalty is..

Tinggalkan Balasan

