DIARY #8


Tell me the story about how the sun loved the moon so much he died every night to let her breathe.


Not all who wander are lost.


What can I do when the night comes and I break into stars?


“What, if some day or night a demon were to steal after you into your loneliest loneliness and say to you: ‘This life as you now live it and have lived it, you will have to live once more and innumerable times more’ … Would you not throw yourself down and gnash your teeth and curse the demon who spoke thus? Or have you once experienced a tremendous moment when you would have answered him: ‘You are a god and never have I heard anything more divine.’”

— Friedrich Nietzsche, 1844–1900, The Gay Science


When did I reach the point where I realised that my feelings dont matter as others? That I would rather avoid conflict than express my thoughts and opinions? Is it even worth it in the end? Everyone is fine and I end up drowning in my own emotions alone.


Tired of thinking bout what could’ve been. more careful with my words,, i know i should’ve been. does he ever think about just what we could’ve been? is it weird where they see the worst i see the good in him? but i got multiple opinions like commentary… i’m not waiting for something that’s only momentary. all these thoughts in my mind and it’s just OVERBEARING.


Putting a gun in your mouth. But you put it there, you taste it, it’s cold and greasy, your finger is on the trigger, and you find that a whole world lies between this moment and the moment you’ve been planning, when you’ll pull the trigger. What’s that moment like? There are so many things that I want so badly to tell

but I just can’t.


Life is like a cotton don’t make it heavier by dipping it in the water of sorrow but make it lighter by blowing it in the joy of air.


I really have sunk Into horrid manners and a bad state of mind. I knew bitterness but this is a level beyond my reach of understanding.

I always have just a little more to give even when I’m already on empty. But when is the empty, mark is visible.


I hate everything about myself. I’ve done nothing but self-destruct into an awful human being. Everyone should stay away from me. All they do is just tolerate me because they feel sorry for me. I shouldn’t have friends. I shouldn’t have a girlfriend. I shouldn’t have anything.


The wolf on the top of the hill is never as hungry as the wolf climbing the hill.


The most defining moments you’ll have is when you’re alone. When you don’t think you can bare much more. When you’re crying in the corner or on the bathroom floor. Those moments will define you because that’s when it’s you vs life.


Don’t judge my scars until you’ve walked through the same fires that have left me burned


We are all broken….
That’s how the light gets in

-Hemingway


If I Dont let you control me then I Dont exist to you?

What kind of love is that?


We’re all puppets, I’m just the puppet that see the strings.

Tinggalkan Balasan

