ECSTASY ON BODY


Skin smooth sticky with my honey, goodness me.

I just can’t seem to resist thee.

It’s like, only I can “see”, and only you can “see” what’s truly underneath our tough exterior.

I can’t bare times without your touch.

I try to hush my heart, but it only really starts to pump when you’re in the same room, ready and roaming your fingers across my ready body.

Mi amor, yes I adore you, never too soon.

Underneath every moon, I swoon as upon your aching soul is mine.

We cry for release, cease the pains that vine our soul, taking and suffocating our souls, so I release you, as you me in ecstasy, sexually.

Honestly. What is more honest than two bare bodies joining into one?

Tinggalkan Balasan

