POEM #5


I fed him with my mind instead of my body


Nihilism is when there is no meaning in life.
Despair is when there is meaning, but it is unattainable.
Happiness is when you don’t care.


“I still remember you as a little girl who overwaters plants because she doesn’t know when to stop giving”


By the time i wake up I’ll be dead.to late
To live just in time to die..i want to cry my eyes fill up but my cheeks stay dry…i want to hate..yet my heart love and ache the very same way..got to stay away frm ppl places n things yet my world have no excitement without places ppl and thingz..to be or NOT to be.caught up and a web that i did not weave


No emotions this morning…
Feeling lost..questions..like y
Do i awake each day..
To eat some more bullshit..
Y do i luv him.knowing he’s wrong
to take the pain i inflicted upon others.
Will i eva be me again..
I guss when i find myself again.ill be whole more questions my own answers ill never fix the damage..


He loves her chaotic beauty
Gives her wings
Keeps her safe
One day she’ll fly
Into his arms
Blindfold
Leap of faith


Maybe I didn’t lose you,
maybe you weren’t really there,
maybe what we were was simply
an illusion confused as love


There is a name that escapes me. A thought that evades me. Finding you is like my fate that eludes me. If I failed to find you in the last life, let this one not be the same. For I will shed my humanity to bend even time and destiny. And if it takes a millenia, and the sun dies out, I’ll swim in space, in that supernova. And through the darkness I will find you, through the black hole, I shall follow.


if you knew that you were the root of someone’s happiness, would you stick around?


drowning ain’t so bad, cause at least you know where you’re going


I live more inside my head .
Rather than in reality.


How do you know, when you can call a place home?” When you’re able to turn off the lights
and walk in the darkness
without holding your hands
out in front of you

you’ll know you’re home.

– R.I.


idealizing someone can be one of the worst feelings ever.
you ignore all their flaws until you build them up into a great being.
but then, you learn their flaws and are disappointed that they dont reach the standard you’ve created.

but really it’s your fault that they’re disappointing to you.


Hoping to fall asleep before I fall apart.


Me: I’m okay.

People: Why just okay?

Message appears: YOU ARE NOT AN EXPERIENCED ENOUGH FRIEND TO UNLOCK THIS RESPONSE YET. TRY AGAIN AFTER REACHING FRIENDSHIP LEVEL 10!


I don’t want to be with half a person
I don’t want to be half a person
“I” doesn’t become “we”
It’s still “you” and “me”


There is a name that escapes me.  A thought that evades me.  Finding you is like my fate that eludes me. If I failed to find you in the last life, let this one not be the same. For I will shed my humanity to bend even time and destiny. And if it takes a millenia, and the sun dies out, I’ll swim in space, in that supernova. And through the darkness I will find you, through the black hole, I shall follow.


I blew my brains out.
They were the color of rainbows.


My chest hurts because my heart keeps breaking, all around me i feel the ground shaking. opened my mind to this reality cursed by the awakening. my generosity and compassion worn on the sleeve of my shirt here for your taking, it’s blatant that this life ain’t shit. left here holding the grip of the glock in the darkest of times you can find me but you’ll never confine me.


 

Tinggalkan Balasan

