VENT #1


“I have lived on the edge of insanity, Wanting to know reasons, Knocking on a door. It opens. I’ve been knocking from the inside” -Rumi


Have you ever mer person, who at first glance. You r not attracted to. But then you talk. And with every word, every smile, every laugh, they become more beautiful. Untill you cant believe there was a moment you didt think they were.


In the forest dark and deep I offer you eternal sleep, night.


Humans are the only creatures whose needs are no longer imposed by nature, but created by our own doing.


Quote of the Day: “Before you diagnose yourself with depression or low self esteem, first make sure you are not, in fact, just surrounded by assholes.” —Notorious d.e.b.


I saw a beautiful dandelion. Amongst dried up grass, i picked it up and blew it to the wind.


Im not hospital building which can comforts and accept anyone freely.


This is not Love, perhaps, Love that lays down its life, that many waters cannot quench, nor the floods drown, But something written in lighter ink, said in a lower tone, something, perhaps, especially our own.

A need, at times, to be together and talk, And then the finding we can walk More firmly through dark narrow places, And meet more easily nightmare faces; A need to reach out, sometimes, hand to hand, And then find Earth less like an alien land; A need for alliance to defeat The whisperers at the corner of the street.

A need for inns on roads, islands in seas, Halts for discoveries to be shared, Maps checked, notes compared; A need, at times, of each for each, Direct as the need of throat and tongue for speech.


I want to see your face in every kind of light, in the fields of dawn and the forests of night. and when you stand before the candles on a cake, let me the one to hear the silent wish you make.


Its sad really, we fabricated the idea that souls are real, just to convince ourselves we aren’t empty.


Watching her walk away. Letting the tears fall. Watching our love fade away. Knowing I gave it my all. But the monster had control.

As the tears silently roll. I lift my hand ready to call to her. Tell her how much that I love her. Tell her how I just can’t let her go.

But I know that she’s right. After two years she must obviously know. That the monster will never go. Hold out my hand watching her go. Though I’ll never forget her. I know its time to let go.


What is stronger. Than the human heart. Which shatters over and over and still lives..

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

