VENT #2


I want you to know one thing… You know how this is: if I look at the crystal moon, at the red branch of the slow autumn at my window, if I touch near the fire the impalpable ash or the wrinkled body of the log, everything carries me to you, as if everything that exists, aromas, light, metals, were little boats that sail toward those isles of yours that wait for me.

Well, now, if little by little you stop loving me I shall stop loving you little by little.

If suddenly you forget me do not look for me, for I shall already have forgotten you.

If you think it long and mad, the wind of banners that passes through my life, and you decide to leave me at the shore of the heart where I have roots, remember that on that day, at that hour, I shall lift my arms and my roots will set off to seek another land.

But if each day, each hour, you feel that you are destined for me with implacable sweetness, if each day a flower climbs up to your lips to seek me, ah my love, ah my own, in me all that fire is repeated, in me nothing is extinguished or forgotten, my love feeds on your love, beloved, and as long as you live it will be in your arms without leaving mine. – by Pablo


“Better to have loved and lost, than to have never loved at all.” – St. Augustine….. I don’t know Augustine, It hurts when someone doesn’t return the love.


Unperson is someone who has been vaporized. Vaporization is when a person is secretly murdered and erased from society. Nir-orang


Each person have… their own, specificqualities. You can never replace anyone. What is lost is lost.


Stream of consciousness: “My days changed the moment I realised that I hold your hand tight and you hold mine loose, and I never catch you looking at me, cause you’re never looking. Do you ever see me trying to blink back tears? Or do you pretend you don’t see?

I’m scared of the dark but that’s where you’ve left me, alone and scared.

Do you even care? I’m sorry I can’t hide my jealousy. I’m sorry I can’t be good enough for you.

I’m sorry you’ve matured, maybe you’ve realised I wasn’t what you wanted.

Maybe I’ve never been what you wanted.

Am I just an interactive interval betraying every bone in my body to let you take my clothes off, so that you would stay.”


My mind is in water. Either spinning in a gyre. Drowning by sinking to the bottom. Or floating along the river


Prompt: Nightmare

In a far way land. There is a monster. Who is understood. I am that monster at night. This is the confession I make. The second life I live. In a land far away. There is a boy . Who is misunderstood. This is the confession I live. This is the second life I make.

So when I wake up I am the monster. So when I sleep I am the boy. In my head is the dream. In my life is a nightmare.


“You don’t drown by falling in the water; you drown by staying there.” -Edwin Louis Cole


Resiproksitas memberi dan menerima tidak boleh dikenakan pada hadiah agar sebuah pemberian (hadiah) tetap dilihat sebagai hadiah. Setiap bentuk harapan untuk menempatkan hadiah dalam satu relasi simetris dengan balasan dalam bentuk apa pun, memasukkan hadiah ke dalam relasi tukar menukar. Dengan demikian hadiah berhenti menjadi hadiah. HADIAH TIDAK PERNAH MENJADI HADIAH…. IRONIC


Life has taught me that you can’t control someone’s loyalty, no matter how good you are to them, doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same, and doest mean that you cant be replaced.

No matter how much they mean to you, doesn’t mean that they will value you the same.

Sometimes the people you love the most, turn out to be the people you can trust the least.

Sometimes people come in our life to make us learn something, so that we can learn from them.


Golden sun falls through your windows but your smile is cold as snow, it seems your summer on the surface hides a winter far below.


“What is the point of language if you don’t say what you feel?”


Keramahan berarti kesediaan untuk membuka diri, rumah atau negara bagi orang lain, “unconditional hospitality, that is, openness to whomever, to any newcomer.”


You really have to give credit to the human heart, to be able to pick oneself up tragedy after tragedy…


In the depths of hell, do not demons love one another?


I think you still love me, but we can’t escape the fact that I’m not enough for you. I knew this was going to happen. So I’m not blaming you for falling in love with another person. I’m not angry, either. I should be, but I’m not. I just feel pain. A lot of pain. I thought I could imagine how much this would hurt, but I was wrong


Makanlah buah terlarang itu, supaya kau tersadar siapa dirimu sebenarnya. Bahwa selama ini ternyata kau telanjang.

Kau akan belajar banyak hal termasuk menerima dirimu sendiri dan semua ketidak sempurnaannya.

Kau akan tau apa itu salah. Tapi karena salah, kau tau apa artinya benar.

Kau tersesat, tapi di sana lah kau menemukan kesejatian.

Kau. akan mati. Tapi karena kematian, kau lebih menghargai hidup dan akan menghidupinya sepenuh mungkin.


Why do people have to be this lonely? What’s the point of it all? Millions of people in this world, all of them yearning, looking to others to satisfy them, yet isolating themselves. Why? Was the earth put here just to nourish human loneliness?


Then she said, “I sometimes think that people’s hearts are like deep wells. Nobody knows what’s at the bottom. All you can do is imagine by what comes floating to the surface every once in a while.


A fragile winter butterfly. Flutters from the sky. So soft and yet her heart. Is cold and made of ice. But if I warm it. She will melt and die.


One way conversation it means she doest feel any connection with me. I want to have someone while having conversation we forget what time feels like.


I am drowning. and you’re standing three feet away. screaming “learn how to swim.”


Hey you! Yes, you. Yes, you, just scrolling through this thread. Please pause your awesome life for a sec to lend me your ear.

I just want to say that – no matter what – you are worthy.

It doesn’t matter if you feel alone or if you feel lonely or if things just don’t seem to be going your way.

Just remember what you want to achieve in life and don’t let anyone divert your goals or tell you that you can’t.

Just keep at it with the knowledge that your efforts itself is enough. Life isn’t about who gets to the finish line fastest, it’s about what we make of it.

So never worry, you are worthy of life. Life is never been about competition, so dont be afraid, life is all about journey. You are worthy of your journey. You alone is enough to justify your be-ing. You alone is enough. You. Are. Enough. You are. Don’t you ever doubt that!.. Now go back out there and resume being awesome!

Tinggalkan Balasan

