DIARY #1


“Don’t try to contact me again. I don’t wanna see your face.”, she said. How can she say that? The same girl who hugged me tight enough to suffocate a bacteria in between now don’t wanna see my face.


there is a wife who feel tired after a hard day’s work; when her husband comes home, also tired, but horny, he tells her: “I cannot make love to you now, but I need a release—can you suck me and swallow my sperm? That would help me a lot!” The wife replies: “I am too tired to do that now, darling—why don’t you just masturbate into a glass, and I will drink it in the morning!”


Ada seorang pekerja dengan bayaran UMK sedang duduk di warkop, kemudian datanglah pengusaha yang dipastikan perusahaannya akan bangkrut. Si pengusaha berkata “maukah kau bekerja padaku, dengan upah jauh di bawah UMK agar perusahaanku selamat?” si pekerja menjawab: “pekerjaanku sudah sangat melelahkan, bagaimana jika kau menggantikan pekerjaanku dan akan ku upah kau 8,25% dari gajiku!”


“Everyone promises forever until they find someone better”


How can you say i don’t deserve you when all i’ve ever been is yours?


People say man up.. when its like my mom is the strongest person i know. Woman up.


If you still think about it and it still doesn’t make sense, close the book and read something different.


The problem is .. I can’t force you to love me.


My hands beg to caress the curvatures of your body. Let my mind tangle in yours. Our thoughts overlapping as our bodies do the same. My heart longs for you. Yours for mine. Love me. And i’ll love you more. Only in time my sweet dear.


He kisses the curve of my shoulder. My shoulder blade. Five kisses down my spine, one softer than the next. “I will be here every night,” he whispers, his words so soft, so tortured, “to keep you warm. I will kiss you until I can’t keep my eyes open.”

-Ignite Me


people will upset you
then label you with having
issues with anger

– r.h. Sin: ‘angry.’


At the end of a war. The flowers will soon bloom again

– Leonardo Deci Lucrezio


“He says he’s a man of peace, but he walks in war”


To love is to destroy. And to be loved is to be destroyed


A man who becomes conscious of the responsibility he bears toward a human being who affectionately waits for him, or to an unfinished work, will never be able to throw away his life. He knows the “why” for his existence, and will be able to bear almost any “how”.


Life is never made unbearable by circumstances, but only by lack of meaning and purpose.

Viktor E. Frankl

Tinggalkan Balasan

