DEEP THOUGHT


So I wrote a poem just now and it’s quite deep but I thought I’d share

I wish you would hear the cries and screams of my pleas
My calls for help
And you very well could be hearing them just ignoring
I’m locked in a prison of my own solitude
I’m banging on the door rattling the chains waiting watching for anyone to come
But I just want you to save me
I reach out get no answer
I’m dying, slowly maybe fast who knows no one is here but me
I can’t judge myself because I can’t see myself
I can’t save myself I’ve tried to get help I’ve called for them a thousand times they pretend my problems don’t exist
I could be over attached waiting for you to come but your my last chance to be set free
You’re the only one who had decided to take a second glance at me

Tinggalkan Balasan

