SONNET #2


“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.”

Oscar Wilde


“A man who does not think for himself does not think at all.”
Oscar Wilde


“Hearts Live By Being Wounded”
Oscar Wilde


“She has fought many wars, most internal. The ones that you battle alone, for this, she is remarkable. She is a survivor.”
Nikki Rowe


I’m just so in love with this world. With the evening lights coming through the trees, with the summery air and the bird chirps, with the scent of the linden trees. All this is so simple and, nontheless, such a terribly hurting beauty lies within.


In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.

– Robert Frost


Your mind was always moving… but your thoughts never made a sound.


Everyone says theyll stick around but now i barely have anyone to call a friend, which is really just two people who i probably annoy all the time vecause i wanna talk to soembody or play a game togeyher and i dont know what to do cause if i lose contact with them i wont have anyone else and ill most likely be too svared to talk to them again since who onows if they really even like being around me, i coulsd just be a constant downer and a waste of time to them


I’m always the one that people leave. I’m fun for short periods of time and then they leave me. Why can’t I make them stay? Why can’t I be that girl that people actually want to dedicate time to?


She lies in bed. All is quiet except the faint sound of the rain. She is filled with emptiness. Her soul is weary and sad. Her body is tense with a numbness that she can’t explain.

She curls into a ball and tries to fight the feeling, but tears stream down her face and her throat tightens, trying to cry a silent cry. Happy memories turn sad as she tries to remember them. Shes lost herself yet again. Slowly She is slipping away from her own mind. She can’t think straight. All She knows is Shes lonely. A saddened shadow that no one recognizes.


“We loved each other with a premature love, marked by the capitalism that so often destroys adult lives.”

– Lolitol, Vladmir Bom Melotov



Life doesn’t add up and match with the language in books that I’ve read and things you’ve said


I don’t have an attitude problem.
You have an issue with my attitude,

And that’s not my problem

I danced with my demons so much that even if I dance alone I was using their music


Whom do I ask?
So I’ll just continue talking to myself.

All of you are telling everyone that our feelings and emotions are valid.
But I cant quite grasp a lil of that.
Every blood runnin through my veins tells me Im not.


Fearful of the time
Time when I cant determine
The truth
Or the things in my mind
Frustrating enough
To drive me insane
Or was it all in my head


Sure my friend’s painfully regrets ever bothered talking to me.
I feel bad for people who wants to be my friend.
They didnt know how toxic I am.
That I destroy everything and everyone around me.
So do yourself a favor and ignore me.
Just fucking ignore me.


I always think that maybe being alone
Is a lot more easier
You dont have to worry about others
Bcos you only have you
You got you


We all need someone we can be slow kissing with..


Empty as this bottle,
Can I win the battle?
Empty spaces,
Searching places.
Poor soul,
Where is home?


Figuring out what a guy wants emotionally when even he doesn’t want to admit/knows is nearly impossible without sabotaging the whole thing by seeming too “needy.”

….I can’t say it better…


” you’re to busy trying to find a soulmate but don’t even know your own soul”


“That is love, to give away everything, to sacrifice everything, without the slightest desire to get anything in return.”

-Albert Camus

“Love is what makes sex more than masturbation. If there is no love even if you are really with a partner you masturbate with a partner.”
Sama kaya analogi tissue.
―Slavoj Zizek



Tinggalkan Balasan

