HAVE YOU?


Have you ever loved someone more then yourself?
Have you ever been completely taken back at the sight of someone, completely distracted from the world around them and all you can see is that person.
That even in a crowded room, you know you’d be able to easily spot that person because to you, they’re perfection beams through every seam, and every window in the room.
Have you ever loved someone more then yourself?
Have you ever dreamt about someone more then you’ve dreamt about anything in your life, and you use the dreams as a way to just see them again.
Have you ever loved someone more then yourself?
Have you ever looked at that person, and wish that just for one day they could see through your eyes and perception to be able to feel like the light and love you see in them. Just so that they know for sure, that they’re what’s keeping you going.
Have you ever loved someone more then yourself?
Have you ever wished legitimately that you can put all of their problems on your back and just double your problems because that person, doesn’t deserve what shitty hands life has dealt them, and if you could, you’d take the pain for them anyday.
Have you ever loved someone more then yourself?
Have you ever had wishes for the future, not anything crazy, but just thought like wow. In 10 years, I would love it if you were still here. Because I wouldn’t want to experience any bit of my life with out you.
Have you ever loved someone more then yourself?
Have you ever had the immense and strong feeling of love, that’s just so much and it fills your chest and sometimes makes you feel like you can’t breathe, that feeling to me is love. I can’t explain it, I can’t show you what I’m feeling. I can only do my best to make sure you know you’re loved, more then my love for myself, or anything.
I, absolutely love you so much, I can’t explain it. But all I know is that, I love you more then myself.

Tinggalkan Balasan

