SONNET #6


People think we talk to ourselves to feel less alone, but hearing our own voice just reminds us of how alone we really are.


Our books have a different beginning and ending, only a few chapters in the middle were the same.


“The true transgression today is no longer sex, but a dedicated commitment to love.”

– Slavoj Žižek


You’re a rose, be with someone who aren’t afraid of your thorns..


…Throw roses into the abyss and say “Here is my thanks to the monster who didn’t succeed in swallowing me alive.”


There are no beautiful surfaces without a terrible depth.


I’m just so in love with this world. With the evening lights coming through the trees, with the summery air and the bird chirps, with the scent of the linden trees. All this is so simple and, nontheless, such a terribly hurting beauty lies within.


In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.

– Robert Frost


Your mind was always moving… but your thoughts never made a sound.


She lies in bed. All is quiet except the faint sound of the rain. She is filled with emptiness. Her soul is weary and sad. Her body is tense with a numbness that she can’t explain.

She curls into a ball and tries to fight the feeling, but tears stream down her face and her throat tightens, trying to cry a silent cry. Happy memories turn sad as she tries to remember them. Shes lost herself yet again. Slowly She is slipping away from her own mind. She can’t think straight. All She knows is Shes lonely. A saddened shadow that no one recognizes.


“We loved each other with a premature love, marked by the capitalism that so often destroys adult lives.”

– Lolitol, Vladmir Bom Melotov


Life doesn’t add up and match with the language in books that I’ve read and things you’ve said


Fearful of the time
Time when I cant determine
The truth
Or the things in my mind
Frustrating enough
To drive me insane
Or was it all in my head


Whom do I ask?
So I’ll just continue talking to myself.


Sure my friend’s painfully regrets ever bothered talking to me.
I feel bad for people who wants to be my friend.
They didnt know how toxic I am.
That I destroy everything and everyone around me.
So do yourself a favor and ignore me.
Just fucking ignore me.


I always think that maybe being alone
Is a lot more easier
You dont have to worry about others
Because you only have you
You got you


We all need someone we can be slow kissing with..


Empty as this bottle,
Can I win the battle?
Empty spaces,
Searching places.
Poor soul,
Where is home?


 

Tinggalkan Balasan

