SONNET #9


“I may think of you softly from time to time. But I’ll cut off my hand before I ever reach for you again.”


Being suicidal doens’t mean necessarily mean trying to die. Most of the times, it means not putting any effort into living


“People judge me like they past perfect, like they present pretty, like future flawless.


“We have nothing to fear, but fear itself”
– Theodore Roosevelt (Teddy)


“I may think of you softly from time to time. But I’ll cut off my hand before I ever reach for you again.”


I’ve got a fetish for being in healthy relationships where we both communicate our feelings and try to understand each other respectively.


If your conversations with them are getting shorter, they are getting longer with someone else.


Being alone with your feelings is the worst because you have nowhere to run. They’re here, dancing in your mind, and all you can do is handle.

In the same time, you feel like you’re going to explode. You feel like you’re going to break down and not going to be fixed easily. You feel like you’re overthinking a lot and you know that nothing will change except you and your personality. You feel like you’re going to fall apart but no ones beside you to cheer you up. You feel like you’re not good enough which is the complete opposite. And you feel like you’re dying inside but you can’t do anything or stop yourself.


You are not a sad story
You are alive


I can be romantic when I want to,
But sometimes it’s hard to find the words to use.
I might studder, I might mix my words,
But I can tell you…
being without you
…It hurts…


Oh rain please hide these tears of mine, let me blend with the rain and wash into the bosom of mother earth


“Never believe quotes you read on the internet” – Winston Churchill

The internet has nothing to offer, but blood, tears, toil, and misquotes.


I’m light & delicate. I’m warmth, free flowing. I am a feeling. I am the small particles of dust floating in an empty library. I am the rain that hits your window at night. I am the smell that reminds you of him six months after you broke up. I am small, but my weight is enormous….


When she dances.
Its like she doesn’t even has to think about it.
She just moves.
And even the stars hold their breath while they watch her go.
She’s a wild one.
– honeylover


“Earth does not hang in a sea of air — it hangs in a sea of space and it has an extremely thin coating of gas on its surface.”

And that gas is our atmosphere.


 

Tinggalkan Balasan

