I WILL FIND YOU


 

Years and months an illusion that i can count when the sun goes down.

On when it flieses leave in like your smile.

For the last time we met distance and time leave you honest..

So they’re dancing be our guide silence.

And noise are exactly sing a song for our heart.

When you come like your wish for the last time, we made.

I’ll find you wherever you go.

I’ll find you wherever you go

I’ll find you wherever you go.

Through the days and night here’s the song off the dreams that we make tonight.

All the fears and words send the hope fell the melody like you’re theres for the last time we met.

I’ll find you wherever you go.

I’ll find you wherever you go.

I’ll find you wherever you go.

Through the days and night crawling.

Like the ocean running to the rainfall.

Crashing in the time paradox.

I’ll find you wherever you go

I’ll find you wherever you go.

I’ll find you wherever you go, through the days and night.


“Kamu tau ngga kenapa senja menyenangkan…” “Kadang ia merah merekah bahagia, kadang ia gelap hitam berduka. tapi langit selalu menerima senja apa adanya.”


 

Tinggalkan Balasan

