LOVE IN PERFECT STRANGER


18 Mei 2013 pukul 23:45

 

When I was lose you, I screamin wild

Like a mother lost her child

I thought this all about god will’s

Try to chill, and shut out to my pain with the pills

First time we met, I tried to ease your pain

I said I felt the same

Yes I Understand

What you’re going through

Understand

Cause im going through it too

 

Be still… Sad heart… !!!

Nobody want theyself hurts..

Pain.. !!! Please…cease ripping..

I know behind the clouds the sun still shining

You fate is the common fate of all

Into each life some rain must fall

When the night stand, Stars still shining,

Your sadness doesn’t mean anything

 

It’s funny how the sun will up and bow to rain

As if the clouds couldn’t stand to see me outside again

Wrote a rhyme that was kind with some vision to it

Bottom line it might expand your mind if you listen to it

How could you gone away when you still close to me

When I want living by your side, that’s all i hope to be

I get a little honest and I ask myself

If the time come, will you save me if I ask for help?

 

First time I looked at you

I saw love in the eyes of a perfect stranger

you overlooked my caring heart in search of another

Will we ever be together ? …

And, we can know each other for further

Can we tie a longer relationship, only time will tell

She call my phone and talked to me as her eyes would swell (break up)

 

About what happened to us, maybe I’m busy too much

I been missing your touch

sometimes I’m out and I lust

What if love ain’t enough, and all we have is this trust

All I see is, so you don’t trust in me much

 

Right now I’m through with the trying on my way

In otherside, I think you seems ready to fly away

I settle for less so when I’m tired of stress (stress over you)

I go through with the motions pretending I’m at my best (when I met you)

 

Look to the sky, don’t be content with the now

You ain’t concerned with the why, you just wanna know how

I didn’t give her the chance, when you just wanna be down

And save me from myself, but I’m wanting to drown

When I get my success, I will cover your hair with crown

 

At least you know ..

I can’t be what you want me to be

You’re shooting too high,,, cause you ain’t aiming at me

I guess that’s what’s been bothering me

 

I swear, I never cheat

Being friends would make it harder to breathe

Next time, you make your self harder to reach, harder to see

If I make a call, don’t be frustrated at me

So if you ready to fly, just forget about me

But if you willing to try, then I’m willing to leap

Out of the window of pain, and fall in love at your feet again (the fact’s I cant forget you, never ever)

 

I ain’t the man you want me to be

I guess that’s what’s been bothering me

 

I pray that you find your way

All the pain you collected from me, wish away

And all things old become new

Hope you find someone new

 

I put my our memories in a box

Under lock and key, buried deep off in my mind

And when it gets too full and I can’t close the lid

Trying to take heed what I say in my storyline

Forgive me if I ever ever steered you whine

 

Most people stop for the limit but I driven through it

You tellin me, any motivation

Another story of inspiration

the way I can achieve it, the way how can I make it.

If it don’t touch my sou then, I can’t listen to it

Tinggalkan komentar