MISTRO – YOUR LULLABY


[Verse 1]

My dear child, this song is for you

You won’t be able to hear me, but if you only knew

That I love you enough to make you stay in the dark

To not push start on your fucking lifeless heart

You will never exist, thank me forever

I’ve showed you more respect than all parents ever

By not imposing life upon your quiet soul

And you spared me the sin of being a father, like Rustin Cohle

You will never suffer, you won’t feel any pain

But still most people call me fucking insane

You will never die in a horrible way

But still most people hate me for making you stay

But I know it’s the right decision, and it’s all for you

So you don’t have to be born, to live and suffer too

And as long as you don’t exist, you’re forever free

I hope you’re happy where you are, I know I would be


[Hook]

You will never live, you will never die

Keep sleeping, this is your lullaby

You will never suffer, you will never cry

Keep sleeping, this is your lullaby


[Verse 2]

Think of all the children that are born today

Torn from silence to chaos and decay

You won’t be one of them so you’re the lucky one It’s like a lottery that you fucking won

But keeping you safe is only common sense

Think of the pain you won’t have to experience

All the horrible shit you won’t have to see

Take it from someone who’s seen it all, someone like me

There’s no better way to love our children, protect them

Than by not creating them, you respect them

There’s no better way to embrace the human race

Than by not procreating in the first place

And you will never become another addition

You’re a tiny part of our own extinction

And the sooner we ban the whole concept of birth

The human race will vanish from the earth

Tinggalkan komentar