HEALTY WITHOUT PSYCHIATRIC DRUGS


Well if you look at your head in profile you’ll see it’s not flat like the heads of apes it’s not flat like my dog’s head it’s got a big bulge that’s your frontal lobes your frontal lobes are the highest evolutionary, flower of human existence it’s what makes us what we call human beings.

It’s the seat of civilization it’s what’s required for us to feel like we are, persons and identities and above all else it’s for our social relationships, because that wonderful brain of yours and mine and everyone else’s develop before we had the internet it developed, before we had tools it probably developed before we were writing on walls because it developed about a hundred thousand years ago.

That’s before towns and cities so what did it develop for develop for social relationships and

our social relationships are so complicated and subtle and marvelous and at times destructive as human beings, that it took all of our brains to become who we are as persons social beings every single psychoactive substance disrupts that function there’s no drug to put in there and make it better.

They all disrupt that function so why do we think, that they’re helping if you drink a couple of beers at night and it relaxes you maybe helps you sleep for a few hours what’s going on your brain is being sedated, being shut down it’s being slowed down, that’s not an improvement in function, it’s actually a harmful dysfunction for example if you all of a sudden had to do something important.

If I’m a psychiatrist as I am and I’m going to answer the phone and I have a distressed patient do

I want to have two beers onto the belt of course not, I need my frontal lobes functioning and I hope my patients frontal lobes are functioning which is by the way.

Why I don’t start people on psychiatric drugs any psychoactive substance alcohol marijuana any psychiatric substance, marijuana alcohol prozac abilify lithium, ritalin, adderall it doesn’t matter what the substance is.

It’s impairing that function, well why does it seem like it’s helping we already saw that it might

seem like it’s helping if you want less function at night and you just want to have yourself pressure to go to sleep.

It’s an abnormal state pushed into sleep by a sedative, well basically all psychiatric drugs take the edge or if your frontal lobe function off of your caring your thinking your feeling and that’s the primary effect that most of them have that people seek we have less pain it’s an anesthesia of the brain and hence the spirit or soul all psychoactive substances tend to do that they do that somewhat different ways but that’s what they do they suppress with disable brain function.

In my books and articles I call that the brain disabling principles of psychiatric treatment the brain disabling principle of psychiatric treatment well I’ve talked about sedation, if you take a benzodiazepine like xanax or klonopin or sear racks or Adam. It’s having an alcohol like effect it in fact is jacking up a system called gaba which is an overall suppressant system in the brain and if you took enough of a benzo you could actually undergo anesthesia without anything else most anesthetics are related to the benzos that will reduce your anxiety for a time but it’s not actually specifically affecting your anxiety its suppressing your higher brain functions of which anxiety is one it’s also going to be suppressing some of your cognitive functions on your memory function your overall brain function.

Let’s say you’re taking and I hope you’re not ability or seroquel risperdal the zyprexa one of

the so called antipsychotic drugs well there’s nothing antipsychotic about them, we don’t out of pluck psychosis out of the brain these drugs block a specific neuronal pathway. They block dopamine which is the main pathway to guess where your frontal lobes so you’re getting a chemical lobotomy.

When you take these drugs and that produces probably most impactfully apathy and difference not caring not being involved with yourself, so patients who are hearing hallucinations they don’t go away, when they take one of these drugs, just don’t care so much about them but that same

poor soul isn’t cared as much about his wife or his children or her husband or the outdoors or anything.

It’s a generalized apathy and indifference same thing produced by surgical lobotomy which cuts the same pathways now what about Ritalin and the drugs we use the stimulants that we use to treat kids for ADHD.

We’ll talk about ADHD and whether it exists at another time, but we know exactly how these stimulants work because there are lots of animal studies, showing that stimulant drugs cause animals to again be crushed in their spontaneous behavior you can actually measure in an animal that like a chimpanzee. It won’t explore as much one run around as much it won’t groom as much at one hug as much more kiss as much, it won’t fight as much because there’s a suppression of spontaneous behavior and because of an effect on the basal ganglia.

There’s an increase in compulsive behavior that there’s an increase in compulsive behavior, well if you take this animal and put them in a cage he looks like a much happier animal because he’s not trying to escape he’s not trying to do anything and he’s doing compulsive stuff like chew on the bars or pick on his skin.

That’s what we do with our children in our classrooms we turn them into good caged animals by

giving them a drug that disables their brain by suppressing, suppressing spontaneous behavior and causing obsessive behavior so they might copy real hard from the board, but they’re not

learning anything more it’s going to be a special simple truths about psychiatry to talk more about stimulant drugs and ADHD, but what I want to leave you with now is that if you are getting an effect from a psychiatric drug it’s a disabling effect it may have even started with euphoria because that’s another thing that can happen when you hurt the brain.

You can get apathy and indifference you can get sedation but you can get a temporary high and many patients who just continue for their lives searching for that high again to feel better than

ever on a psychiatric drug that’s usually the newer antidepressants.

The SSRIs like prozac and select Sun Zoloft and so on and in fact if a patient goes into a doctor’s office and says I am feeling better than I ever had these first couple of weeks on Prozac.

By these psychiatric drugs so don’t be fooled as I said in simple truths about psychiatry number one drugs are correcting a biochemical imbalance and now really want to let you know they

only work by making you less than you really are,

http://www.willhall.net/files/ComingOffPsychDrugsHarmReductGuide2Edonline.pdf

http://www.willhall.net/files/ComingOffPsychDrugsHarmReductGuide2Edonline.pdf

hang in there you are young. you have time. your brain will heal. find a good forum online. i use survivingantidepressants.org. there might be a good forum for risperdal

Only medication I’m on is Valium 5mg. they tell me to use this daily, I don’t. I tell them that. I feel I can handle my anxiety on my own on most days, but when the anxiety is at my EXTREME then I take 2 of them then. Then I quit taking it. I was on Topimax but I kept getting dizzy on that and I stopped it. I don’t want meds…I want the help and the proper tools so I can improve with my life. I have other issues as well. But that is what should be addressed and always building up the person’s mentality to where they can do it! I’m sure there is more options and other choices to do with this. I created a page on FACEBOOK about Public Awareness of Side Effects Of Medications-I feel this way about all medications tho. I just want people to be aware how serious side effects are with some of these medications that are out there. https://www.facebook.com/Public-Awareness-Of-Side-Effects-Of-Medications-1684841365092498/

The brain doesn’t consist of these synthetic substances, it consists of vitamins and minerals. Why do the doctors never test vitamins and minerals to see if there is an imbalance? If you get low on magnesium and zinc, it can cause depression. If you feel anxious, B6 is low. If you’re paranoid, your copper is too high and oxidizing adrenalin. This means you need to be on zinc for the rest of your life. Zinc is low in most people suffering from schizophrenia and depression. Zinc is needed for neurotransmitter production, binding and uptake.

One book I wish Dr. Breggin would have written years ago would have been ‘”Talking back to benzodiazepines”

You are one of the main reasons I am about to go on to get my MA in Psychology. A true crusader, you bring humanity and reason back into a field so clouded with corruption and stigma. I can’t wait to see more videos.

I can testify that my ssri caused me to be manic. It was a terrifying experience and I could not slow down thinking or sleep. I was just going 100mph all the time. I went to the doctor and instead of trying to locate the problem they prescribed me seroquel. I had to figure out myself that it was the damn ssri that caused the dangerous state in the first place. Upon reducing the ssri lexapro slowly I gradually ‘came down’. It was horrific, I had to take time off work and to be honest I think a lot of people would go Completely crazy and there’s no telling what they could do. These drugs need to be gradually removed from our society. These dangerous medications are not an effective way of dealing with the mental health problems created by a sick society. The mental health epidemic is a symptom of a dysfunctional society. We need to change our way of going because nature is showing us we are not able for it, simply put.


“Well, these durgs may work for some cases, however it will make an effect on the population is an increased risk of death.”

Lets, straight up my term, “the population” meaning, the patients. There are bunch of these scientifical papers/proves, who got medical exposures, such as haloperidol, olanzapine, quetiapine, and risperidone), valproic acid and its derivatives, or an antidepressant.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4439579/

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5347947/

https://www.theguardian.com/society/2015/may/12/psychiatric-drugs-more-harm-than-good-expert

Here I am, trying to figure out about what happened to my friend after 6-7 months on SSRI specifically Citalopram, has turned into a completely different person or get worst, a “borderline zombie” called “emotional blunting” aside from self-harming and got “loss of reactivity in affect”. SSRI-Induced “Indifference” or “emotional blunting.” ;

• Low insight in the afflicted, particularly in children and adolescents, with regard to behavioral symptoms (i.e., low motivation)
• Delayed or insidious onset
• Related to SSRI dosing, with higher doses being more likely to precipitate the syndrome
• Completely resolvable with a lowering and/or discontinuation of the SSRI

“In a study of 15 patients who were being treated with SSRIs for major depression and drug-induced sexual dysfunction, 80 percent reported the blunting of emotions (Could sexual dysfunction be a potential marker of this syndrome?)”

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2989833/

So another time the same friend of mine, told me; that DSM book is a good book of fiction. He have been arguing for his a antisocial personality disorder to his psychiatrist and that out of sudden turns into oppositional defiance (ODD) and dementia pugilistica. Because this DSM cracked a joke it takes one person have a physical disorder it takes two people to have a mental disorder and got meds in prescription, which are these drugs aren’t meant to cure people, they’re made to mask symptoms and create returning customers. It’s really a crime against humanity if you ask me.

Now when I got psychiatrists agreeing with me and backed by scientifical literatures, that’s when you know pretty sure it was not anecdotal evidence.

 

 

Tinggalkan komentar