EMOTIONAL STUFF


Im crying im so lonely again im shaking. Im so weak sometimes but i dont deserve protection from anyone. I want someone to hold me let me know im not going to to get beat anymore. I need someone to engulf me in love.. Please


We grew apart, who would’ve thought.
After despair and destruction you’ve brought.
Everyone used to say “You fit together”.
They said “Come on, stay forver”,
But no, it’s got my soul separated,
Into pieces,
It just increases.

~ Corvus


Tinggalkan Balasan

