DOT ROTTEN – ORGANISED GRIME


Motivated I’m after a mill i don’t mean a big plate with food for a fat kid,

ive been out of the game but who’s still established, yeah, yo 12,

want me to calm down I don’t want to, say you got a gun well I got one 2,

don’t let me let off the gauge 1 2,

if its a fight I’ma hit him, left right combination 1 2,

back him in beef there’s no one too, my Grimes organized, no 45,

but I’m ready to bang on niggaz like a naughty wife,

and this is, awkward times,

you can’t run away or survive,

and chat shit ye course he might, but still came with this war device,

to bring your demise, this ether here they call divine,

so when the corn be flying,

he be mortified,

I got an OG corpse to fry,

my killer instinct got this bitch lying like a orchids? fire,

how dare you and Blackz come and attack me again you’ll both get something sharp in your back like a porcupine,

it’s dumb nigga vs awesome mind,

for you is on sight we can do road you know,

in this bars thing I can take all your shine,

you heard my ‘mad about bars’,

and got mad about bars,

vexing your brain cause you never thought of mine,

you called up blackz then it was thoughts to ride,

came studio try rush me then I g checked,

you wanted to do this all this time,

you stepped over the borderline,

I’m bout to kill you buzz like I caught a fly,

all these lies got these niggaz afraid of my ability,

I engineered for you,

brought the vibes,

when you was no one,

mixed down all the shit you where calling grime,

in the studio you couldn’t afford it right,

but I still let man in,

you didn’t pay man back a quarter dime,

so let’s not distort the truth and force a lie,

bro I’m pure hearted, when the war started,

and the fans said get him I’ve been authorised,

we don’t think your music’s sik it’s all alright,

(True) your uninspiring to me like a shorty(bbk) rhyme,

your a dorky guy, you need urgent slaps,

how you a bully of the grime scene that don’t back down but with me you aint turning back, the fans been fiending for this so serve the cats, you awoke a giant, ‘disturbed man at’? i writ this laying in my bed firm relaxed,

wiping sleep from my eyes like I’ll murder man,

how are you an OG you ain’t earned the rank’s, I got the d low on the endz,

you aing got yg’z you ain’t rated you swerved the gang, I clean my dirty laundry like pearsel bags, I hit the target while you been bursting blanks,

just know I got p like a Arab in the desert tryna block out the sun with a turban,

rackz? he don’t like me that’s a reoccurring fact,

he put his hands on my skin, I could of bang with a ting,?

but you know me, bro I prefer to plan, had to calm my spirit and purge my flat, rip Leon Ferdinand, me and zash Shakira, Fizz, Milli, and Turbz is fam,

Paris you changed alot, it must be the slurping yack, or physically hurting gyal,

how you beating up chicks, you arent worthy fam,

your names money but that makes you a worthless man,

so Paris don’t be embarrassed,

the truth can cause a whole leap of damage,

you’ve been fighting a woman that’s an idiots habit,

the streets are chatting, the whole scene’s erratic,

you drink to get waved I smoke weed to get balanced,

it’s my state I’m in I don’t need to pattern,

I just visualize my pen as a pistol,

I found my target hold heat and bang it,

blade to your face your gold teeth can have it, remove your spirit soul ether challenge,

you wanted to be one of the best but when I was around you felt like your ghost dreams where shattered,

you was hating on man making moves on the endz scheming with friends this ain’t no reach I’m grabbing,

this ain’t k sounds,

throw punches i won’t stay down,

you and your codi’z can have it,

i don’t Wana make calls my OG’Z are savage,

you got co-signed by the godfather fuck Wiley,

I will still Roll Deep to Paris,

I’m in war with a respected side man,

I’ma kill P and let forensics find man,

I’ll batter this bitch like,

P when he batters his bitch this shits called domestic violence,

for 8 years I’ve avoided this bullshit, 4 against 1 your collectives trying it,

so I address shit whilin, ‘course your major boys’? try to protect it silent,

tryna set up systems to keep this black man low no this is not ethnic ‘finance’?

we can do this close range or crackheads like cocaine​ so when blades connect with diaphragm, it will be because of this reckless right hand,

shot after shot I’ve perfected firing, dont get hype off of selective grime fans,

I mash work on my ones like I always do move you’ll get your head split by man,

he ain’t on my level cause I stay hard and I’m on a rise again like an erected pilot,

you got a soft spot for that raidio dj but the whole scenes slept with (Sian) ,

feels like the whole games mocking my presence,

I have fans moshin out in there bedrooms bro I move landscapes God’s in my essence,

I put two tweets out saying I would take heads out sit back and watched it develop,

they want me to get em,

I’m feeding em bar after bar eat this and I’m promising venom,

I’ll Poison your soul with this rotten expession,

when real G’z around your not in attendance,

so what’s your life goals, you Wana buss mic,

and touch white on the side brother I know,

but you don’t move heavy weight it’s a light load,

you won’t burst cats on the side road, don’t burst straps let your 9 go,

won’t serve packs you won’t slice no,

bro turn back to the mic so,

I can perm hats burst man off the thightrope,

circus clone,

you rush me i thought I would be in more pain, but whose hurting now,

attacks are like cars I just jump in and swerve them round,

I did so much for this boy and his crew there avoiding the truth,

like they got amnesia but they ain’t serving loud, see you walking around with your 30 crowd,

cah you’ll get put in your places there’s certies around, I know.

mad killers bad niggaz, strap clickers that will smoke a boy strap switchers,

they said calm down and attack vicious,

so I’m back switching,

on some crud shit,

I ain’t showing no love to you bruv your getting that one in public, time for my justice, ‘after the vio I’m snaping your mum’s kid, location set right on your mum’s crib’?

I’m in a whip with my spliff driving in sidnum slash forest hill, got nothing but machines and real G’z posted around me fam you don’t want it still, watch him hide his alter ego if he’s a star player I coach the free throw,

it’s times you ate from your shows and let your team starve fuck bars you broke the G code,

you get drawn out by G’z in the endz and say your not on road,

your not a gangster,

spreading them lies on my name tryna slander my fame,

I state it plain pure propaganda, from now your dead in the game don’t hope to be safe,

put a rose on your grave, when i take of heads it’s a clean cut like the top of vampa,

you think you’ve gone to the stars with the talent I’ll bring you down to earth I’m the rocket lander,

hang man from the light in the kitchen and laugh till my ribs split gothic banta,

someone go tell Paris William’s P Money ‘despa’?

your not a banker,

I’ll check man and make him withdraw all of my statements don’t try deposit anger,

I killed this money (yes you did) so know what I’m bankrupt.


I state it plain pure propaganda, from now your dead in the game don’t hope to be safe, put a rose on your grave, when i take of heads it’s a clean cut like the top of vampa,

should be

I state it plain pure propaganda, from now your dead in the game don’t hope to be safe, put a rose on your grave, when i take of heads it’s a clean cut like the top of amber (amber rose)

Tinggalkan komentar