SEVENTH SKY


This is the point of no return, I could never go back

Down in this lonley road living my life with full of lack

I have gone too far, there aint no coming back for me

Like auschwitz gas chamber full of Zyklon-B

 

This is the point which I could never return

And if I back down now then forever I will be mourn

The point which I could never retreat

I will die like forcemeat, and I wont be defeat

This is become point which I will die and succeed

Living the struggle, I know I’m alive when I bleed

From now on it can never be the same as before

Cause the place I’m from doesn’t exist anymore

 

This is the point of no return, you better believe this

The point which you could never understand why you always fed the lies

And the real truth that you gonna really miss

 

I asked to myself why the way of revolution always going bloody and dramatically

Then I find the answere with faithfully, If you want change the fact you must bravely and sacrificially

And behind it you must have great atmosphere with vengefully

 

Cause once you past the point you can never go home, through the cyclone

You have got to face the possibility of dying alone

So tell me muthfuck, how could you die for the throne

When you dont even got the fucking heart to die for your own

Cause your heart became stone

 

Guess what im see about our earth in future.

When the rains acid comes down at day, and at night turn become hailstone

And you will be looking at the world living inside of a dome

Then you cant walk away from you home

At that time, the computer of mankind was started to clone

And world become the unknown place where is who living and real

Then Sky start to opened their seventh seal

And Universal truth is not measured by ideal

This is the last time that I kneel and pray to the sky

Cause almost everything that I ever told was a lie

Tinggalkan komentar