POEM


I swallow my jealousy, but i still feel empty. Like Icarus we fly too high and burned.

Honestly shit happens but life goes on. It doesnt stop to wait for u so u either pick urself up or fall behind


There was something about seeing you in the morning that made my heart feel warm. There was something about taking showers with you and seeing how the water runs down you perfectly that made me see you in a different way. There was something about us and the way you used to hold me when watching movies that made me fall in love with you over and over again.

Its such a shame all of it ended and went to waste.


There was something about seeing you in the morning that made my heart feel warm. There was something about taking showers with you and seeing how the water runs down you perfectly that made me see you in a different way.

There was something about us and the way you used to hold me when watching movies that made me fall in love with you over and over again.

Its such a shame all of it ended and went to waste.


Turning, twisting, convulsing, churning,
I see a moonlit high tide in your eyes.
And they invade my skin the way the waves do to the sand.

There are creatures in the ocean that we don’t know about
There’s things on your mind that you don’t tell me about

I’ve swam inside your eyes
But only until the water reaches my chest.
And I wonder, what is beyond where my feet can’t touch?



I finally understand what it means to be a princess locked in a tower.

You look down and see your love, but you cannot reach them.
Cannot talk to them.
All you can do is watch.
And suffer.
And wait.


You fell in love with my flowers, not my roots so when autumn came you didn’t know what to do.


The last stone guardian stood up among the fallen glass and rubble of centuries of battle and with his face pointed to the east brandished his sword one last time. Swinging it almost cautiously he looked up to the sun and finally submitted it into the ground firmly. With that great sweeping motion the chaos was cured, as green light echoed throughout the rubble and light cascaded dancing around the field spawning lilies and flowers throughout the land. Grass took its place bringing life and light throughout each hole. As the grass swarmed the guardian his body turned into stone surmounted by a hot lava core in his center the air gave a heavy breath and the other corpses shifted into the ground forming mountains and their tears gave way to the oceans.


The only way to start the morning. I see some people are just now going to bed. Time zones may divide us but your music brings us here, where we are together at once.


This movie contains very powerful message. One of the most poignant movie, as a form of fatalism, futility and abject nihilism, that I feel I have ever seen. It is comforting in a strange way to see our own struggles, and perfectly portrayed in cinema, far before you were even born. Shout out to all the others going through their own isolation and existential struggle. remember you aren’t alone and many others feel just like you do.

Tinggalkan komentar