DANCING IN THE SKY


I see her standing there full of happiness looking up at the sky.

I see her dancing without a care in the world.

I start to walk over but the anxiety of doubt and fear of what she may think so I stop where I stood.

She looks up and sees me from where she stands.

She runs over with the prettiest smile and then says to me, “do you want to dance?” I said that would be a joy.

Love started when the music of lost souls became one, under the sky. The problem is I’m too shy to dance in first.

Tinggalkan Balasan

