THE MASTER 2012


Undoubtedly, there will be people on the outside, who will not understand the condition you men have, or will think it a rather shameful condition. If the average civilian had been through the same stresses that you have been through, undoubtedly they too would have developed the same nervous conditions.

I want you to tell me the first thing that comes to your mind. There’s no right or wrong answers. It was a cycle, like life. Birth, excitement, growth, decay, death.

Do your past failures bother you?

No.

Do your past failures bother you?

No.

Do your past failures bother you?

No.

Do your past failures in life bother you?

No.

– Is your life a struggle?

– No.

– Do you like to be told what to do?

– No.

Is your behavior erratic?

No.

Do you find interest in other people?

Not really.

– Do you find it easy to be fair?

Yes.

Are you often consumed by envy?

No, about what?

Are you often consumed by envy?

I don’t unders… You mean like jealousy?

– Like jealousy.

– Oh, well, yeah.

I don’t like someone else’s hands on my girls.

I don’t like to think about it. It makes me sick.

Are you scientific in your thought?

Yes.

Are you concerned with the impression you make?

Mm…

I don’t understand.

Are you usually truthful to others?

No. I don’t know.

– Sometimes.

– Are you unpredictable?

Do you often think about how inconsequential you are?

Do you often think about how inconsequential you are?

What made you come and see me?

I thought about you when I was away.

How come you didn’t write me back?

I don’t know.

I did. I just… never sent it.

– Can I kiss you?

– How do you feel?

 

She saw you for what you are: selfish and alone.

You should go into the hospital with your mother, because that’s where you belong. Because you’re sick, and you’re tired, and you need to be alone, away from people.

Are you a loser?

You lunkhead.

Tinggalkan komentar